Personal

Fredrik Bernelind, Försäljningsansvarig
Uppsala
018-56 53 61
fredrik.bernelind@stadbutiken.se

Viktor Åberg, Försäljning
Uppsala
018-56 53 67
viktor.aberg@stadbutiken.se

Linn Krantz, Butik & administration
Uppsala
018-56 53 65
linn.krantz@stadbutiken.se



Carl-Henrik Boberg, Försäljning
Sundsvall
070-232 12 66
carl-henrik.boberg@stadbutiken.se



Leif Mattson, Butik & administration
Sundsvall
070-852 18 30
leif.mattsson@stadbutiken.se



Lars-Erik Lundgren, Logistikansvarig
Uppsala
018-56 53 68
le.lundgren@comfort-control.se



Marcus Lundin, Servicetekniker
Uppsala
070-316 53 69
marcus.lundin@stadbutiken.se




Ove Johansson, Servicetekniker
Sundsvall
070-339 55 73
ove.johansson@stadbutiken.se



Anna Berlin, Ekonomi
Uppsala
018-56 53 57
anna.berlin@comfort-control.se



Lena Öhrlund, Ekonomi
Uppsala
018-56 53 52
lena.ohrlund@comfort-control.se



David Berglund, VD
Uppsala
018-56 53 62
david.berglund@stadbutiken.se