Försäljning

 
Fredrik Bernelind, Försäljningsansvarig
Uppsala
018-56 53 61
fredrik.bernelind@stadbutiken.se
 
Viktor Åberg, Försäljning
Uppsala
018-56 53 67
viktor.aberg@stadbutiken.se

Hans Lövgren, Försäljning
Uppsala
018-56 53 71
hans.lovgren@stadbutiken.se
 
Carl-Henrik Boberg, Försäljning
Sundsvall
060-15 62 70
carl-henrik.boberg@stadbutiken.se
 
Leif Mattson, Butik & administration
Sundsvall
060-15 62 72
leif.mattsson@stadbutiken.se

Service & Logistik

 
Lars-Erik Lundgren, Logistikansvarig
Uppsala
018-56 53 68
le.lundgren@comfort-control.se

Per-Magnus Mårtensson, Servicetekniker
Uppsala
018-56 53 69
pm.martensson@stadbutiken.se

Joel Pettersson, Servicetekniker
Uppsala
018-56 53 58
joel.pettersson@stadbutiken.se
 
Ove Johansson, Servicetekniker
Sundsvall
060-15 62 74
ove.johansson@stadbutiken.se

Ekonomi, admin & VD

 
Anna Berlin, Ekonomi
Uppsala
018-56 53 57
anna.berlin@comfort-control.se
 
Lena Öhrlund, Ekonomi
Uppsala
018-56 53 52
lena.ohrlund@comfort-control.se
 
Linn Leek, Administration
Uppsala
018-56 53 65
linn.krantz@stadbutiken.se
 
David Berglund, VD
Uppsala
018-56 53 62
david.berglund@stadbutiken.se