Försäljning Uppsala


Fredrik Bernelind, Försäljningsansvarig
Uppsala
018-56 53 61
fredrik.bernelind@stadbutiken.se

Viktor Åberg, Försäljning
Uppsala
018-56 53 67
viktor.aberg@stadbutiken.se

Ove Sjöblom, Försäljning
Uppsala
018-56 53 54
ove.sjoblom@stadbutiken.se

Försäljning Sundsvall


Peter Lidgren, Försäljning
Sundsvall
060-170088
peter.lidgren@stadbutiken.se

Carl-Henrik Boberg, Försäljning
Sundsvall
060-15 62 70
carl-henrik.boberg@stadbutiken.se

Leif Mattsson, Butik & administration
Sundsvall
060-15 62 72
leif.mattsson@stadbutiken.se

Service & Logistik


Lars-Erik Lundgren, Logistikansvarig
Uppsala
018-56 53 68
le.lundgren@comfort-control.se

Johan Karlsson, Servicetekniker
Uppsala
070-852 99 22
johan.karlsson@stadbutiken.se

Claes Ström, Servicetekniker
Uppsala
018-56 53 69
claes.strom@stadbutiken.se

Linus Evensson, servicetekniker
Sundsvall
060- 15 62 74
linus.evensson@stadbutiken.se

Ekonomi, admin & VD


Sara Brolin, Ekonomi
Uppsala
018-56 53 57
sara.brolin@comfort-control.se

Linn Leek, Administration
Uppsala
Föräldraledig  t.o.m 2024-08

David Berglund, VD
Uppsala
018-56 53 62
david.berglund@stadbutiken.se